Winter in Campus

New month.. new post.. Okey, come back to reality, today is first day of spring but it is not exactly same in here.

You know that yesterday was a snow holiday because of bad weather condition. So, today my college was opened again. When I went to there I was shocked because I couldn’t see anything except white. Snow was like a whipped cream. Yum yumm.. My friend took some beautiful photos. It looks like our daily college life :)

Thanks my friend, Sabiha to let me use these photos \(^O^)/.

Faculty of Law & Computer Center

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture

2 comments

Leave a Reply

