Dear Sun, I Really Missed You!

Dear Sun,

When I wake up everday, I don’t want to open the curtain, because I don’t want to see grey clouds anymore. I want to see you!

I want to walk under your shine…

I want to wear my colorful sunglasses when my eyes are dazzle…

I want to drive my car, when you always follow me back…

or I can’t drive because of your beautiful shine…

I want to watch you while you down…

I am a summer girl. I was born in July. Astrologically, I am a lion and you’re my star. My lucky color belongs to you…

There are many reasons to miss you. Please come! ♥

Kisses,

B.

Leave a Reply

