Little Travel Note

Hey guys,

I know there was a long time to share something because of my midterm week. (◕ ¸ ◕) Don’t worry! Everything is fine, I studied hard and I hope, I’ll pass my whole exams. \(`▽´)/ Never mind! Today, I want to share my little travel to “Gölcük National Park”. I and my friends went to there for picnic. I loved there and I didn’t want to come back to city because there was like a heaven. ƪ(♥o♥)ʃ Believe in me!

The weather was cold but this beautiful view is changed by nothing. (~˘ ⌣ ˘)~

What a beautiful lake!!! (ノ^_^)ノ

Three beautiful things are in the same place.. I, my beautiful friend, Cansu & amazing forest view.

ƪ(◦ ‘  ⌣  ‘◦ )ʃ

I am a good photographer, hihihi..¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I told you, there was so cold.. brrr… (ɔ˘ ⌣ ˘(˘ ⌣ ˘ c)

In the end, I found my big love!  ƪ(♥o♥)ʃ  I’ll always love you, tree (っ˘з˘).
I know that you really envy me (「゚ ヮ゚)「. If you come to Turkey, you should visit Gölcük National Park. (¬‿¬)

Happy Sunday!

Kisses,

B.

4 comments

  1. You seem to have a great time. I liked the fourth picture.
    BTW, How did you type those symbols ♥o♥ (◕ ¸ ◕) ? I want to use that on mine too :)

    1. Yes I was really enjoy with my friends and fresh air is felt healthy to me. Fourth photo is my favorite photo too (I don’t know how I took it. I proud of myself ( ̄。 ̄ノ)ノ) And finally all smiles are special for me so that’s a secret (¬‿¬) okeyy that’s not a secret. I found them on the Internet and I changed them according to my point (ˆڡˆ)

      Thanks for beautiful comment…
      B.

Leave a Reply

