What A Beautiful Saturday!

Hello everyone,

There was a week to share nothing. At this time, I was really busy because of homework, projects and of course try to find trainee. So, I didn’t do anything except between coming home and going back to school. But this weekend I and my college friends wanted to stop this destiny and we met yesterday. Today, I decided to share some photographs from this beautiful Saturday!

Turkish coffee tells our fortune..☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

My friend, Ekin is a good fortune teller.

Look at us! We’re little fortune snoopy. ƪ(◦ ‘ ⌣ ‘ ◦ )ʃ

This is mine! ヘ(^_^ヘ) Did you see the phoenix on the saucerful? It means everything gonna be fine in my life.ƪ(˘ ⌣ ˘)┐ ƪ(˘ ⌣ ˘)ʃ ┌(˘ ⌣ ˘)ʃ

Let’s meet my friend. She is Gizem who is one of my close friends at college. I love her so much ♥ Don’t envy us. ٩(×⌣×)۶

And of course we love each other too. ƪ(♥o♥)ʃ

Tabu challenge! p.s. Gizem and I still have the record and of course we won! Yeyyy! \(`▽´)/

And we couldn’t forget Frida Kahlo, I called her, beauty of color. ♥

Finally, when we go out, rain started and we did rain prayer for don’t rain anymore.  ƪ(˚▽˚)ʃ

Generally I camouflage my friends face at my blog for privacy but if you attend to the photographs, I didn’t camouflage my friends’ faces because all of them said to proud of being on my blog.It really makes me happy.  This Saturday is amazing for me and thank you all my friends for being my friends. (ˆڡˆ) I love you so much! ♥

I hope you have a good time with your friends too.

Happy Sunday!

Kisses,

B.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

