The End Of The Social Life

“The Finals where the umbrella situation happens” (๏̯͡๏ )

Yes, you right. The Finals are coming. I have 5 finals next week and I am afraid of failure, my mind tells me “study hard!” everytime. [ •]-[• ]

Study, study, study… (˘˛˘!)

 

My papers are more practical than using notebooks. I love colorful papers more. ٩(×⌣×)۶

GUI is killing me.. No..no. I love GUI. I should.. (¬_¬)ノ*(>˛<)

                                                           Yes, it’s me…                


Oww! My terrible exam shedule on my lovely Giller Agenda. (¬_¬ )  Close, close!!

I have a bad throat ache. I cannot talk and swallow and Lipton is always my life saver. I am drinking lime tea apple. I feel better now. I hope, I pass my all finals. (ˆڡˆ)

Wish me luck.

Kisses,

B.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

