Android Hackathon 2012

Hello from world..

I know there are such a long time to write again. First of all, I want to thank to you, because you don’t leave me alone here when I wasn’t here. So, my blog is so happy for your visiting. (ˆڡˆ)

Last week, I and my friends attended the Android Hackathon İşkalesi, Ankara in Turkey in 13-14 October. This event between . It was very exciting and enjoyable. I can’t remember when I did have fun recently. \(^O^)/

So, What is Android Hackathon? (◕ ¸ ◕)


The Android Hackathon is a free working event for developers, designers and testers and anyone with even a little programming experience to build native applications for the Android platform.

Do we need team for join this event? ( •͡˘˛˘ •͡)

Of course, no! If you believe yourself, you can join individual. Or If you love teamwork, let’s make your best team.

What is the aim of Hackathon?

24 hours, teams and an application…
All teams try to create an application for Android platform in 24 hours.

Now come back to Android Hackathon Ankara.. Let’s look at photos from during amazing 24 hours. ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

Android things are everywhere… ƪ(♥o♥)ʃ


Teams were working whole night..(^ ⌣ ^) OMG! Is there any girl here, except me? (๏̯͡๏ )


And others testing the teams’ applications.. (ˆڡˆ)


Hurry up guys! Time is passing!! Last 14 hours 54 minutes 21seconds!!! (˘˛˘!)


I was so tired but happy because I was sitting on the Android beanbag. And of course we were hungy and ate delicious Domino’s Pizza which is our one of sponsorship that night. (ˆڡˆ)


Wohoho.. wake up wake up guys!!.. morning comes… what a lovely morning with Starbucks coffee.ƪ(♥ ⌣ ♥)ʃ


One of them wakes up and drew Android. ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)


Anddd.. Presentations started. This app is one of my favourite. It took back to us.
They created, we played. Everybody seems fine. (~˘ ⌣ ˘)~

Some Android gifts and big prize of winners.. \(`▽´)/


And my little Android gifts to memory of this beautiful event. ٩(× ⌣ ×)۶


This is Android of me.. I made it from Androidfy Application. If you want to create your Android, you can download this app from Google App Store. (ˆڡˆ)

Last weekend was amazing for us. We met new people, talked about new events, projects and come together aroud the common interest. If there is an event of hackatlon in your country, you should join. Doesn’t matter creating something, just go and meet new people and stand different platform.

For more info, you can visit these websites:

http://www.androidhackathon.in/

http://www.iskalesi.com/

http://www.ankara-gtug.org/

Happy weekend all ( ء˘з˘)

Until new post, take care!

Kisses,

B.

Leave a Reply

