Informatics 2012, 29th National Informatics Conference

Hey guys,

Is a weird smile on my face when I look in statistics. That’s why sometimes I’m angry to me because I cannot update more. I hope you know that I’m graduating this semester. Exams were not hard enough dealing with projects such as the completion. So, Managing my time is so hard at this period of time. Whatever.. I want to mention about good things from my life.

There is a conference which is organized by Informatics Association of Turkey. You know I am a vice chairman of Informatics Association of Turkey Youth Working Group. Although the association members attended the 29th National Informatics Conference in JW Marriott Hotels Ankara last friday. We had a great time together. 4 session organized and participated as a speaker in them. Yes, of course I am. ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)


Welcome to 29th National Informatics Conference. (^ ⌣ ^)


OMG! I am a speaker with experts!! I feel nervous. (๏̯͡๏ )


Here I am.. hehehe ٩(× ⌣ ×)۶


8 people sharing the same platform with the computer world for being successful was so excited.

In this presentation I attended as a speaker talked about the things that will help them to young people about their future.


I’m happy to do my presentation the first major successful. I was proud of myself. (ˆڡˆ)


And finally I got my first certificate of appreciation. \(^O^)/


My friends didn’t leave me alone, they are from my students chapter which  I was a chairman last year. (ˆڡˆ)

Other presentations were also successfully. We’re tried but happy to success.

To meet my next event.. Take care..

Kisses,

B.

Leave a Reply

