When Finals Come, Graduation Would Be Dream…

Hello guys,
Every end of semester, the finals visit us again. I know that we are unable to escape from our fate. That’s my final finals, because I am expecting to graduate on February 2013, hopefully. (˘˛˘!)

A-_oZM0CQAE3CYS.jpg large

I don’t know how is your finals period in your college, but in my, we call it “umbrella situation”. You got it! ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

IMG_20130119_014726
At this time, I have one more final which will be next wednesday, is Networking Principles and Applications. Trying to motive yourself is so hard at that time, because when finals time comes, I do lots of junk things without studying. Thus, I prefer that studying college’s library or computer lab with my friends. Study study harrrrdddd!!! ( •͡˘˛˘ •͡)

IMG_20130119_015252
I and my friend took a break and watched this beautiful view with cup of coffee but you’re right today was very cold and snowy day! (~˘ ⌣ ˘)~ I hope that I can go home without any accident before last final. God, please save me!

database
View of my studies of Database Management Systems course which I sit of this final exam last wednesday. Oww God, What was a hard exam which we sweated over it during 3 hours! (๏̯͡๏ )

293676_470230053035821_149903712_n
I feel something behind me, tells “you cannot graduate, nihahahaha!!” (◕ ¸ ◕) Although I am afraid sometimes but I know that I can do this. \(^O^)/

So, wish me luck for this fight.

Love,

B.

Leave a Reply

