Cleaning Timee!

Hi there!

I believe that you are okey to be my guests because when I looked at statistics, you made
me happy again. Thanks all. \(^O^)/

Maybe you’ve heard that Oracle SQL Fundamentals 11g Exams… more more more… (That’s
too long for remember!) I should sit this exam till September 30. I know I know..I should study
more. I downloaded relations pdfs and will also buy books for this exam. Later, I will write a
post about this exam, if anybody interested. (~˘ ⌣ ˘)~

IMG_20130126_205306
But there is a first step to new beginings. Of course, our key word is cleaning. ٩(× ⌣ ×)۶
Although I have already graduated from university, I didn’t find an opportunity for cleaning.(๏̯͡๏ )
My desk looked so bad after finals so, today I wanted to do some changes on my desk for
studying Oracle exam.

IMG_20130126_205834
I love pen/pencils more and I never give up them which I also use for my drawing practice.

IMG_20130126_210114
I replaced my desk lamp and computer which were useful more for studying. Ms. Bear always
stand by me and control me when I am bored studying. (ˆڡˆ)

IMG_20130126_210026
And also replacing my lecture books and novels. I can’t think study without caramel macchiato
which is my favourite.. Thanks Starbucks for always supporting me! ƪ(♥o♥)ʃ

IMG_20130126_205939
Patrick Star always motivate me his smile. Love you, Patrick.. ok ok Spongebob too.. and
Squidward, and Krusty Krab, and Sandy, and Gary, and Sheldon J. Plankton, and… ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

I couldn’t check my blog for a week and I awared of you send me some messages from
about me. These messages generally are questions. I must confess I shocked a little bit.
I didn’t know your interest up to now. (◕ ¸ ◕) I want to say that I will be very pleased to answer
your questions and of course I am really appreciate for your interests about my blog. ƪ(♥ڡ♥)ʃ

I promise I will create a new page ASAP! And so you will connect with me easily via WordPress.
You can continue to send your questions which I will try to answer all of them when I create FAQ page. Thank you in advance for your interest again. ƪ(◦‘ ⌣ ‘◦)ʃ

Happy and fertile weekend…

Kisses,

B.

Leave a Reply

